Montana Historical Society

Big Sky. Big Land. Big History.

Administration Staff

Director's Office

Molly Kruckenberg, Director
(406) 444-5485
Email: mkruckenberg@mt.gov

Eve Byron, Public Information Officer
(406) 444-6843
Email: eve.byron@mt.gov

Virginia Sullivan, Development Officer
(406) 444-4013
Email: virginia.sullivan@mt.gov

Claudia Bickel, Development Coordinator
(406) 444-4713
Email: claudia.bickel@mt.gov

Jodel Fohn, Administrative Support
(406) 444-1799
Email: jfohn@mt.gov


Centralized Services

Denise C. King, Central Services Administrator
(406) 444-4699
Email: dking@mt.gov

Judy Clay, Fiscal Officer/Accountant
(406) 444-0702
Email: judy.clay@mt.gov

Monica Latham, Accounting Technician
(406) 444-2065
Email: monica.latham2@mt.gov

Carol Loomis, Human Resources
(406) 444-2697
Email: carol.loomis@mt.gov

Jerry McGee, Chief of Security
(406) 444-4693
Email: jmcgee@mt.gov

Charlie Amundson, Security
(406) 444-3695
Email: camundson2@mt.gov

Christopher Johnson, Security
(406) 444-3695
Email: christopher.johnson@mt.gov

Buddy Rivera, Security
(406) 444-3695
Email: buddy.rivera@mt.gov

Rennan Rieke, IT Administrator
(406) 444-0245
Email: rrieke@mt.gov