The Montana Preservation Review Board (updated October 2021)

Member	Title	Appointed	Term Expires
Dr. Delia Hagen, 1701 Cyrus Court. Missoula, MT 59801 <u>deliahagen@yahoo.com</u>	Architectural History	10/01/2020	10/01/2024
Marvin Keller 123 Burlington Avenue Billings, MT 59101 <u>Marvkeller5@yahoo.com</u>	History Professional	10/01/2018	10/01/2022
Nick Kujawa 515 Pattee Creek Drive Missoula, MT 59801 <u>nick@kujawadevelopment.com</u>	Interested Public	05/01/2020	10/01/2023
Dr. C. Riley Auge 775 Monroe Street Apt 116 Missoula, MT 59802 <u>CynthiaRiley.Auge@mso.umt.edu</u>	History Professional	10/31/2014 10/01/2018	10/01/2018 10/01/2022
Jeffrey Shelden 206 W. Boulevard Street Lewistown, MT 59457 <u>pwa@midrivers.com</u>	Historic Architect	10/14/2016 10/01/2020	10/01/2020 10/01/2024
Marcella Walter 2225 Alpine Drive Apartment 2A Helena, MT 59601 <u>mmsw922@aol.com</u> Chair	Architectural Historian	10/14/2016 10/01/2020	10/01/2020 10/01/2024
KellyAnne Terry 230 Cottonwood Street Lewistown, MT 59457 <u>kellyanne@thecalverthotel.com</u>	Interested Public	05/01/2020	10/01/2023
Frank LaLiberty Cascade, MT 59421 <u>cascaderattler@gmail.com</u>	Interested Public	01/01/2021	9/30/2025
Patti Casne 710 Touchstone Drive Helena, MT 59601 <u>pcasne@carrol1.edu</u>	Interested Public	02/12/2016 05/01/2020	10/01/2019 10/01/2023

For additional board, councils and Commissions information, see: http://svc.mt.gov/gov/boards/