Museum Staff

Museum Management

Jennifer Bottomly-O'Looney, Senior Curator/Museum Manager
(406) 444-4753
Email: jbottomly-o'looney@mt.gov

  • Questions about historical artwork/artists, and State Capitol art
  • Acquisition and exhibition of historical artwork
  • Oversee day to day operations of museum
  • Long range planning

Karen Rouns, Administrative Assistant
(406) 444-4710
Email: krouns@mt.gov

  • General museum inquiries
  • Museum administrative support

Museum Collections

Amanda Streeter Trum, Curator of Collections
(406) 444-4719
Email: atrum@mt.gov

  • Museum collections care and management
  • Acquisition and exhibition of historical artifacts

Kendra Newhall, Senior Registrar
(406) 444-0359
Email: knewhall@mt.gov

  • Museum collections care and management
  • Rights and reproductions

Rowena Harrington, Registrar
(406) 444-0282
Email: rharrington2@mt.gov

  • Museum collections care and management

Museum Exhibitions

Roberta Jones-Wallace, Exhibit Designer
(406) 444-4712
Email: rjoneswallace@mt.gov

  • Exhibit and graphic design

Todd Saarinen, Exhibit Preparator
(406) 444-4729
Email: tsaarinen@mt.gov

  • Exhibit preparation and construction

Robert Eric Grotzke, Museum Technician
(406) 444-0609
Email: eric.grotzke@mt.gov