We are open to the public on:

Tuesdays through Fridays, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. No appointment necessary.

We are closed every Sunday and Monday, and on the state holidays and holiday weekends listed below.

New Year's 2016 Friday, January 1 and Saturday, January 2, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Saturday, January 16 through Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents Day Saturday, February 13 through Monday, February 15, 2016
Easter Saturday, March 26, 2016
Memorial Day Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Saturday, July 2 through Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Saturday, September 3 through Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Saturday, October 8 through Monday, October 10, 2016
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 and Saturday, Novermber 12, 2016
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 and Saturday, November 26, 2016
Christmas Saturday, December 24 through Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's 2017 Saturday, December 31 through Monday, January 2, 2017