Research Center Hours

We are open to the public on:

Tuesday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

We are closed Saturday through Monday and on state holidays.

New Year's 2018 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Election Day Tuesday, November 6
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Christmas Tuesday, December 25
New Year's 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019