Research Center Hours

We are open to the public on:

Tuesday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. No appointment necessary.

We are closed every Sunday and Monday, and on the state holidays and holiday weekends listed below.
 

New Year's 2017 Saturday, December 31 through Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Saturday, January 14 through Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Saturday, February 16 through Monday, February 18
Easter Saturday, April 16
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29
Independence Day Saturday, July 1 and Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 2 through Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Saturday, October 7 through Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 and Saturday, November 25
Christmas Saturday, December 23 through Monday, December 25
New Year's 2018 Saturday, December 30, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018