Administration

Director's Office

Bruce Whittenberg, Director
(406) 444-5485
Email: bwhittenberg@mt.gov

Joy Lewis, Administrative Support
(406) 444-1799
Email: jlewis@mt.gov

Tom Cook, Public Information Officer
(406)444-1645
Email: tcook@mt.gov

Baumann Rebecca, Membership Coordinator
(406) 444-2918
Email: rbaumann@mt.gov

Susan R. Near, Development & Marketing Officer
(406) 444-4713
Email: snear@mt.gov


Centralized Services

Denise C. King, Central Services Administrator
(406) 444-4699
Email: dking@mt.gov

Candi Mullenbach, Fiscal Officer/Accountant
(406) 444-0702
Email: cmullenbach@mt.gov

Denise Gjerde, Human Resource Specialist
(406) 444-2697
Email: dgjerde@mt.gov

Lori Ereth, Accounting Technician
(406) 444-2065
Email: lereth@mt.gov

Jerry McGee, Chief of Security
(406) 444-4693
Email: jmcgee@mt.gov

Faith Franklin, Guest Services
(406) 444-3695
Email: ffranklin@mt.gov

Brent Jones, Guest Services
(406) 444-3695
Email: bjones3@mt.gov

Charlie Amundson, Guest Services
(406) 444-3695
Email: camundson2@mt.gov

Andy Elliott, Guest Services
(406) 444-3695
Email: aelliott@mt.gov

Rennan Rieke, IT Administrator
(406) 444-0245
Email: rrieke@mt.gov