Top Navigation Menu

Board of Trustees

Members are appointed by the Governor for five-year terms.

OFFICERS

  • President: Crystal Wong Shors
  • Vice-President: Bob Brown
  • Secretary: Thomas Nygard

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  • Thomas Nygard
  • Steve Lozar
  • Crystal Wong Shors
  • Bob Brown
  • Jim Court
  • Kent Kleinkopf

MEMBERS

Brown, Bob
333 Cougar Trail
Whitefish, MT 59937
Home Phone: (406) 862-6656
Term expires: July 2016
bobbrownmt@gmail.com
 
Caywood, Janene
P.O. Box 8753
Missoula, MT 59807
Home Phone: (406) 549-6287
Work Phone: (406) 728-9190
Term expires: July 2018
crcs@montana.com
 
Court, Jim
18 Heatherwood Lane
Billings, MT 59102
Home Phone: (406) 259-5099
Cell Phone: (406) 860-0450
Term expires: July 2019
custertours@gmail.com
 
Dennison, George
653 Anglers Bend Way
Missoula, MT 59802
Home Phone: (406) 493-6388
Term expires: July 2017
Gdenni3655@aol.com

Edwards, Cliff (c/o Elly Waite, Assistant)
1648 Poly Drive
Billings, MT 59104
Work Phone: (406) 256-8155
Cell Phone: (406) 698-8158
Term expires: July 2019
elly.waite@edwardslawfirm.org

Groff, Shirley
3106 Floral Boulevard
Butte, MT 59701
Home Phone: (406) 494-5014
Term expires: July 2015
shirley1@bresnan.net

Jasmin, Ed
417 Fountain Court
Helena, MT 59601
Home Phone: (406) 422-5616
Term expires: July 2018
edjasmin@bresnan.net

Kleinkopf, Kent
3010 Spurgin Road
Missoula, MT 59804
Work Phone: (406) 721-9320
Cell Phone: (406) 370-6566
Term expires: July 2017
klink@nlcii.com

Lozar, Steve
4189 Rocky Point Road
Polson, MT 59860
Cell Phone: (406) 270-7672
Term expires: July 2017
stevel@cskt.org

Minckler, Thomas
2816 Palm Drive
Billings, MT  59102
Work Phone: (406) 245-2969
Term expires: July 2018
TMinckler@mincklerfineart.com

Murry, James W.
780 Cap Road
Helena, MT  59602
(H) 933-8536 
(C) 459-3262
FAX: (406)933-8394
Term expires: July, 2015
jamurry263@aol.com

Nygard, Thomas
Ruby Hill Ranch
10570 Enders Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
Office: 133 E. Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Home Phone: (406) 586-1969
Work Phone: (406) 586-3636
Term expires: July 2016
tom.n@nygardgallery.com

Sheppard, Jude
P.O. Box 928
Chinook, MT 59523
Work Phone: (406) 357-2590
Home Phone: (406) 357-3619
Term expires: July 2015
blmuseum@mtintouch.net

Shors, Crystal Wong
735 Breckenridge
Helena, MT 59601
Home Phone: (406) 442-6244
Work Phone: (406) 442-7887
Cell Phone: (406) 202-1814
Term expires: July 2016
dshors@aol.com

Utterback, James
1923 Lime Kiln Road
Helena, MT 59601
Home Phone: (406) 442-3336
Cell Phone: (406) 431-1012
Term expires: July 2019
jutterback@csifinancial.com

EMERITUS

Robert F. Morgan
In Fond Remembrance June 20, 2015

Next meeting:

July 23, 2015 in the Auditorium
BOT Meeting Agenda

Past Meeting Minutes

Montana Historical Society Board of Trustees Heritage Keepers Award

Heritage Keeper Award Action Plan