Top Navigation Menu

Museum Staff

Jennifer Bottomly-O'Looney, Senior Curator
(406) 444-4753
Email: jbottomly-o'looney@mt.gov

  • Questions about historical artwork/artists, and State Capitol art
  • Acquisition and exhibition of historical artwork
  • Oversee day to day operations of museum
  • Long range planning

Maggie Ordon, Curator of History
(406) 444-4711
Email: mordon@mt.gov

  • Questions about historical artifacts and Original Governor's Mansion
  • Acquisition and exhibition of historical artifacts

Karen Rouns, Administrative Assistant
(406) 444-4710
Email: krouns@mt.gov

  • General museum inquiries
  • Museum administrative support

Roberta Jones-Wallace, Exhibit Designer
(406) 444-4712
Email: rjoneswallace@mt.gov

  • Exhibit and graphic design

Todd Saarinen, Exhibit Preparator
(406) 444-4729
Email: tsaarinen@mt.gov

  • Exhibit preparation and construction

Vic Reiman, Exhibit Maintenance
(406) 444-0609
Email: vreiman@mt.gov

  • Maintenance and care of museum exhibits

Amanda Streeter Trum, Curator of  Collections
(406) 444-4719
Email: astreetertrum@mt.gov

  • Museum collections care and management
  • Acquisition and exhibition of historical artifacts

Rowena Harrington, Registrar
(406) 444-0282
Email: rharrington2@mt.gov

  • Museum collections care and management

Kendra Newhall, Registrar
(406) 444-0359
Email: knewhall@mt.gov

  • Museum collections care and management
  • Rights and reproductions